Man In The Wilderness

Frank Bradford's highly anticipated sophomore CD "Man In The Wilderness" has now officially been released. The recording features rock guitar legend Rick Derringer and pop singer Krystal Peterson.(AKA the Super girl).

Once again, Frank Bradford has produced an extraordinary project with the intent to shake up the rockpop and Christian music world. "Man In the Wilderness" is a soul searching journey with a wide appeal to the mainstream audience. An album of great music suited for all walks of life!

  1. So Easily
  2. King of Pain
  3. Man in the Wilderness
  4. Don't Cry for Tomorrow with Krystal Peterson
  5. Jump the Train
  6. Relentless Love
  7. People Get Ready featuring Rick Derringer
  8. Sweet Song of Salvation
  9. Find You
  10. Fragrant Burning
Man In The Wilderness CD Cover